Shine Your Knight Light

Welcome to 5th Grade


5th Grade Students will switch classes for ELA (Reading and Writing) and Math & Science. The teachers are listed below with their partner-teacher.

 

5-1 

Dina O'Brien (Math and Science and ELA)

dina.obrien@edison.k12.nj.us

 

5-2

Mrs. Barbara Coscarelli (ELA)

barbara.coscarelli@edison.k12.nj.us

 

5-3

Ms. Jennifer Misko (Math and Science)

jennifer.misko@edison.k12.nj.us 


5-4 

Mr. Cal Hackworth (Math and Science)

cal.hackworth@edison.k12.nj.us

 

5-5 

Ms. Tracey Hunter (ELA) 

tracey.hunter@edison.k12.nj.us 


5-6 

Mrs. Megan Benson (ELA)

megan.benson@edison.k12.nj.us

 

5-7

Mr. Joseph Bonner (Math and Science)

joseph.bonner@edison.k12.nj.us


5-8 

Mrs. Catherine Nuesa (Math and Science)

catherine.nuesa@edison.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Kimberly D'Angelo (Math and Science)

kimberly.d'angelo@edison.k12.nj.us

 

5-9  

Mrs. Monica Ulisse-Landrove (ELA)

monica.ulisse-landrove@edison.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Marta Neri (ELA)

marta.neri@edison.k12.nj.us