Shine Your Knight Light

Welcome to 5th Grade

 

2023 - 2024


5th Grade Students will switch classes for ELA (Reading and Writing) and Math & Science. The teachers are listed below with their partner-teacher.

 

5-1 

Mrs. Amanda Bowler (ELA)

amanda.bowler@edison.k12.nj.us

 

5-2

Ms. Jennifer Misko (Math, Social Studies and Science)

jennifer.misko@edison.k12.nj.us 


5-3 

Mr. Cal Hackworth (Math, Science and Science)

cal.hackworth@edison.k12.nj.us

 

5-4 

Ms. Alexandrea Romeo (LTS for Ms. Hunter - 9/1/23 - 11/30/23)

alexandrea.romeo@edison.k12.nj.us

 

Ms. Tracey Hunter (ELA) 

tracey.hunter@edison.k12.nj.us 


5-5 

Mrs. Megan Benson (ELA)

megan.benson@edison.k12.nj.us

 

5-6

Ms. Katie Purnell (Math, Social Studies and Science)

katie.purnell@edison.k12.nj.us


5-7 

Mrs. Catherine Nuesa (Math, Social Studies and Science)

catherine.nuesa@edison.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Kimberli D'Angelo 

kimberli.d'angelo@edison.k12.nj.us

 

5-8  

Mrs. Monica Ulisse-Landrove (ELA)

monica.ulisse-landrove@edison.k12.nj.us