Shine Your Knight Light

Welcome to 4th Grade


 4-1

Ms. Gina Geletei

gina.geletei@edison.k12.nj.us 


4-2

Ms. Kimber Cafro

kimber.cafro@edison.k12.nj.us


4-3 

Mrs. Della Salla 

alysia.dellasalla@edison.k12.nj.us


4-4

Ms. Christine Beni

christine.beni@edison.k12.nj.us 


4-5

Ms. Ashley Hollis 

ashley.hollis@edison.k12.nj.us

Miss Siegel

jacqueline.siegel@edison.k12.nj.us


4-6 

Mrs. Natalie Kantar

natalie.kantar@edison.k12.nj.us 


 4-7

Ms. Angela Adornetto

angela.l.adornetto@edison.k12.nj.us 


 4-8

Ms. Mindy Einhorn

mindy.einhorn@edison.k12.nj.us 


 4-9

Mrs. Lauren Feldman

lauren.feldman@edison.k12.nj.us

Ms. Priscilla Larino

priscilla.larino@edison.k12.nj.us