Shine Your Knight Light

Welcome to 4th Grade


 4-1

Ms. Gina Geletei

gina.geletei@edison.k12.nj.us 

 

Ms. Nicole Gural

nicole.gural@edison.k12.nj.us 


4-2

Ms. Kimber Cafro

kimber.cafro@edison.k12.nj.us


4-3 

Ms. Katie Purnell

katie.purnell@edison.k12.nj.us


4-4

Ms. Christine Beni

christine.beni@edison.k12.nj.us 


4-5

Ms. Yeo Hyun

yeo.hyun@edison.k12.nj.us 


4-6 

Mrs. Natalie Kantar

natalie.kantar@edison.k12.nj.us 


 4-7

Ms. Angela Adornetto

angela.l.adornetto@edison.k12.nj.us 


 4-8

Ms. Mindy Einhorn

mindy.einhorn@edison.k12.nj.us 


 4-9

Mrs. Ashley Miller (formerly Ms. Hollis)

ashley.r.miller@edison.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Jackie Knaus (formerly Ms. Siegel)

jacqueline.knaus@edison.k12.nj.us