Shine Your Knight Light

Meet the Specialists

 

 

 

 

 


Physical Education

Mr. Christopher Morales 

christopher.morales@edison.k12.nj.us

 

Mr. Kenneth Molnar

kenneth.molnar@edison.k12.nj.us


Art

Mr. Nicholas Mockoviak

nicholas.mockoviak@edison.k12.nj.us


World Language - Spanish

Sra. Josefina Nunez

josefina.nunez@edison.k12.nj.us


Music

 Vocal Music

Miss Rebecca Tarby 

rebecca.tarby@edison.k12.nj.us

 

Instrumental Music

Mrs. Molly Biscocho (Strings)

molly.biscocho@edison.k12.nj.us

 

Mr. Vincent Borselli (Band)

vincent.borselli@edison.k12.nj.us


English as a Second Language

Ms. Sarah Campbell

sarah.campbell@edison.k12.nj.us


Content Specialists

Mrs. Carol Hong - Reading Specialist

carol.hong@edison.k12.nj.us

 

Mrs. Christine Zapoticzny - Interventionist

christine.zapoticzny@edison.k12.nj.us


Gifted and Talented

Mrs. Stacy Golias

stacy.golias@edison.k12.nj.us


Speech

Mrs. Laura Storer

laura.storer@edison.k12.nj.us