Shine Your Knight Light

Welcome to 3rd Grade


3-1

Ms. Melissa DiVila

melissa.divila@edison.k12.nj.us 

Mrs. Natalie Malchow

natalie.urbaniak@edison.k12.nj.us


3-2

Mrs. Natalia Videla

natalia.videla@edison.k12.nj.us


 3-3

Ms. Brittany Zadroga

brittany.zadroga@edison.k12.nj.us


3-4

Mrs. Jennifer Soto

jennifer.a.soto@edison.k12.nj.us

Mr. David Cherence

david.cherence@edison.k12.nj.us 


 3-5

Ms. Emilie Petry

emilie.petry@edison.k12.nj.us 


 3-6

Ms. Linda Gu

linda.gu@edison.k12.nj.us 


3-7

Mrs. Amanda Bowler

amanda.bowler@edison.k12.nj.us


3-8 

Miss Kelly Byington

kelly.byington@edison.k12.nj.us 


3-9

Ms. Nicole Bush

nicole.bush@edison.k12.nj.us