Shine Your Knight Light

Welcome to 3rd Grade


3-1

Mrs. Melissa O'Malley (formerly Ms. DiVila)

melissa.divila@edison.k12.nj.us 


3-2

Mrs. Natalia Videla

natalia.videla@edison.k12.nj.us


 3-3

Ms. Brittany Zadroga

brittany.zadroga@edison.k12.nj.us


3-4

Mrs. Jennifer Soto

jennifer.a.soto@edison.k12.nj.us

Mr. David Cherence

david.cherence@edison.k12.nj.us 


 3-5

Mrs. Emilie Elliott (formerly Ms. Petry)

emilie.elliott@edison.k12.nj.us 


 3-6

Ms. Olivia Sullivan

olivia.sullivan@edison.k12.nj.us 


3-7

Ms. Brittany Ericksen

brittany.ericksen@edison.k12.nj.us


3-8 

Ms. Kelly Byington

kelly.byington@edison.k12.nj.us 


3-9

Ms. Nicole Bush

nicole.bush@edison.k12.nj.us