Shine Your Knight Light

Welcome to 3rd Grade


3-1

Mrs. Natalia Videla

natalia.videla@edison.k12.nj.us  


3-2

Ms. Brittany Zadroga

brittany.zadroga@edison.k12.nj.us


 3-3

Mrs. Jennifer Soto

jennifer.a.soto@edison.k12.nj.us

 

Mr. David Cherence

david.cherence@edison.k12.nj.us 


3-4

Ms. Emilie Petry

emilie.petry@edison.k12.nj.us 


 3-5

Ms. Linda Gu

linda.gu@edison.k12.nj.us 


 3-6

Ms. Melissa DiVila

melissa.divila@edison.k12.nj.us 


3-7

Miss Kelly Byington

kelly.byington@edison.k12.nj.us 


3-8 

Ms. Nicole Bush

nicole.bush@edison.k12.nj.us